肥沃な茂み

土地

肥沃な茂みはタップ状態で戦場に出る。肥沃な茂みが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたのライブラリーの一番上から5枚のカードを見てもよい。そうしたなら、その中の基本土地・カードを最大1枚公開し、そのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番上に、残りを一番下に望む順番で置く。{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}を加える。

Illustrated by Andreas Rocha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 肥沃な茂み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to reveal a basic land card from among the five cards you look at, even if one is there. If you don’t, you won’t put a card on top of your library. (2015-08-25)