茂密灌丛

茂密灌丛须横置进战场。当茂密灌丛进战场时,你可以检视你牌库顶的五张牌。若你如此作,则展示其中至多一张基本地牌,然后将该牌置于你的牌库顶,其余则以任意顺序置于你牌库底。{T}:加{G}到你的法术力池中。

Illustrated by Andreas Rocha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茂密灌丛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to reveal a basic land card from among the five cards you look at, even if one is there. If you don’t, you won’t put a card on top of your library. (2015-08-25)