怒火核欧那斯 {3}{R}{R}{G}{G}

传奇生物~元素

地落~每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,将一个5/5红绿双色元素衍生生物放进战场。每当怒火核欧那斯或另一个由你操控的元素死去时,欧那斯对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害。

5/5

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怒火核欧那斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Omnath dies at the same time as any other Elementals you control, Omnath’s last ability will trigger for each of them (and once for itself). (2015-08-25)
  • Omanth doesn’t have the land type Locus. (2015-08-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2015-08-25)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens. (2015-08-25)