분노의 원천 옴나스 {3}{R}{R}{G}{G}

전설적 생물 — 정령

대지력 —대지가 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 적색이며 녹색인 5/5 정령 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.분노의 원천 옴나스 또는 당신이 조종하는 다른 정령이 죽을 때마다, 생물 또는 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 옴나스는 그 목표에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

5/5

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 분노의 원천 옴나스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Omnath dies at the same time as any other Elementals you control, Omnath’s last ability will trigger for each of them (and once for itself). (2015-08-25)
  • Omanth doesn’t have the land type Locus. (2015-08-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2015-08-25)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens. (2015-08-25)