Omnath, centro de la ira {3}{R}{R}{G}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Elemental

Aterrizaje — Siempre que una tierra entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Elemental roja y verde 5/5.Siempre que Omnath, centro de la ira u otro Elemental que controlas muera, Omnath hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.


Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Notes and Rules Information for Omnath, centro de la ira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Omnath dies at the same time as any other Elementals you control, Omnath’s last ability will trigger for each of them (and once for itself). (2015-08-25)
  • Omanth doesn’t have the land type Locus. (2015-08-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2015-08-25)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens. (2015-08-25)