공허 선별자 {9}

생물 — 엘드라지

당신의 상대는 전환마나비용이 짝수인 주문을 발동할 수 없다. (0은 짝수로 취급한다.)당신의 상대는 전환마나비용이 짝수인 생물들로 방어할 수 없다.

“세상이 쓰러지는 모습을 본 적이 있느냐? 지켜보아라. 그리고 깨달아라."—오브 닉실리스

11/9

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공허 선별자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a face-down creature spell or a face-down creature is 0. Void Winnower will stop face-down creature spells from being cast and face-down creatures from blocking. (2015-08-25)
  • Yes, your opponent can’t even. We know. (2015-08-25)
  • For creatures on the battlefield with {X} in their mana costs, the value for X is 0. Mistcutter Hydra (a creature with mana cost {X}{G}) could block, but Endless One could not. (2015-08-25)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a spell don’t affect that spell’s converted mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine if the spell’s converted mana cost is even or not. For example, your opponent could cast Endless One (with mana cost {X}) with X equal to 5, but not with X equal to 6. (2015-08-25)