Ausdünner der Leere {9}

Kreatur — Eldrazi

Deine Gegner können keine Zaubersprüche mit geraden umgewandelten Manakosten wirken. (Null zählt als gerade.)Deine Gegner können nicht mit Kreaturen mit geraden umgewandelten Manakosten blocken.

„Hast du jemals gesehen, wie eine ganze Welt auf die Knie fällt? Sieh zu und lerne.“—Ob Nixilis

11/9

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ausdünner der Leere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a face-down creature spell or a face-down creature is 0. Void Winnower will stop face-down creature spells from being cast and face-down creatures from blocking. (2015-08-25)
  • Yes, your opponent can’t even. We know. (2015-08-25)
  • For creatures on the battlefield with {X} in their mana costs, the value for X is 0. Mistcutter Hydra (a creature with mana cost {X}{G}) could block, but Endless One could not. (2015-08-25)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a spell don’t affect that spell’s converted mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine if the spell’s converted mana cost is even or not. For example, your opponent could cast Endless One (with mana cost {X}) with X equal to 5, but not with X equal to 6. (2015-08-25)