Vanneur du vide {9}

Créature : eldrazi

Vos adversaires ne peuvent pas lancer de sorts avec un coût converti de mana pair. (Zéro est pair.)Vos adversaires ne peuvent pas bloquer avec des créatures ayant un coût converti de mana pair.

« Avez-vous déjà vu un monde se mettre à genoux ? Regardez bien. »—Ob Nixilis


Illustrated by Chase Stone

Notes and Rules Information for Vanneur du vide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a face-down creature spell or a face-down creature is 0. Void Winnower will stop face-down creature spells from being cast and face-down creatures from blocking. (2015-08-25)
  • Yes, your opponent can’t even. We know. (2015-08-25)
  • For creatures on the battlefield with {X} in their mana costs, the value for X is 0. Mistcutter Hydra (a creature with mana cost {X}{G}) could block, but Endless One could not. (2015-08-25)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a spell don’t affect that spell’s converted mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine if the spell’s converted mana cost is even or not. For example, your opponent could cast Endless One (with mana cost {X}) with X equal to 5, but not with X equal to 6. (2015-08-25)