Ernte des Altars {1}{B}

Spontanzauber

Opfere eine Kreatur als zusätzliche Kosten, um die Ernte des Altars zu wirken.Ziehe zwei Karten.

„Ich werde meine Rache an Zendikar auskosten — eine Seele nach der anderen.“—Ob Nixilis

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ernte des Altars:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)