祭壇の刈り取り {1}{B}

インスタント

祭壇の刈り取りを唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。カードを2枚引く。

「我はゼンディカーで復讐を遂げる。1人ずつ確実に。」――オブ・ニクシリス

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 祭壇の刈り取り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)