제단의 수확 {1}{B}

순간마법

제단의 수확을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 생물 한 개를 희생한다.카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

“한 번에 한 놈씩 해치우며 젠디카르에 대한 복수를 할 것이다."—오브 닉실리스

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제단의 수확:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)