群湧翻騰 {2}{B}

巫術

虛色(此牌沒有顏色。)由你操控的生物得+2/+0直到回合結束。由你操控的無色生物再獲得先攻異能直到回合結束。

奧札奇肆行贊迪卡,多如潮浪的肉身嘈雜無比。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 群湧翻騰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A colorless creature given first strike by Swarm Surge won’t lose first strike if it stops being colorless later in the turn. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play. (2015-08-25)
  • A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless. (2015-08-25)
  • Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid. (2015-08-25)