大群の殺到 {2}{B}

ソーサリー

欠色(このカードは無色である。)ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは+2/+0の修整を受ける。ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールする無色のクリーチャーはさらに先制攻撃を得る。

甲高い音を立てて肉のうねりが盛り上がり、エルドラージがゼンディカー全土を蹂躙していった。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大群の殺到:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A colorless creature given first strike by Swarm Surge won’t lose first strike if it stops being colorless later in the turn. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play. (2015-08-25)
  • A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless. (2015-08-25)
  • Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid. (2015-08-25)