휘몰아치는 무리 {2}{B}

집중마법

결여 (이 카드는 무색이다.)당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받는다. 당신이 조종하는 무색 생물들은 턴종료까지 선제공격도 얻는다.

엄청난 엘드라지 무리들이 젠디카르 전역에서 날뛰고 있다.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 휘몰아치는 무리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A colorless creature given first strike by Swarm Surge won’t lose first strike if it stops being colorless later in the turn. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play. (2015-08-25)
  • A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless. (2015-08-25)
  • Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid. (2015-08-25)