玄云斗士 {5}{U}

生物 ~圣者/战士

飞行

每当玄云斗士攻击时,如果目标生物的力量等于或小于由你队伍操控之战士的数量,则你可以将该生物移回其拥有者手上。

4/4

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 玄云斗士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nimbus Champion’s ability can target any creature. Whether that creature is returned to its owner’s hand is determined as the ability resolves. (2018-06-08)