乱雲の英雄 {5}{U}

クリーチャー — アバター・戦士

飛行

乱雲の英雄が攻撃するたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。そのクリーチャーのパワーがあなたのチームがコントロールしている戦士の総数以下であるなら、あなたはそれをオーナーの手札に戻してもよい。

4/4

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乱雲の英雄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nimbus Champion’s ability can target any creature. Whether that creature is returned to its owner’s hand is determined as the ability resolves. (2018-06-08)