Nimbus Champion {5}{U}

Creature — Avatar Warrior

Flying

Whenever Nimbus Champion attacks, you may return target creature to its owner’s hand if that creature’s power is less than or equal to the number of Warriors your team controls.

4/4

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nimbus Champion:
  • Nimbus Champion’s ability can target any creature. Whether that creature is returned to its owner’s hand is determined as the ability resolves. (2018-06-08)