Solemn Offering {2}{W}

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.

“You will be reimbursed for your donation.” “The reimbursement is spiritual.” —Temple signs

Illustrated by Sam Wood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Solemn Offering:
  • If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2009-10-01)