真面目な捧げ物 {2}{W}

ソーサリー

アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。あなたは4点のライフを得る。

「寄進は返還されます。」 「霊的な意味での返還です。」 ――寺院の看板

Illustrated by Sam Wood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 真面目な捧げ物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2009-10-01)