Pergaminho de Griselbrand {1}

Artefato

{1}, Sacrifique Pergaminho de Griselbrand: O oponente alvo descarta um card. Se você controla um Demônio, aquele jogador perde 3 pontos de vida.

Palavras que ninguém deveria ver, falando de coisas que nenhuma mente sã compreenderia.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pergaminho de Griselbrand:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Demon is checked when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)