Parchemin de Griselbrand {1}

Artefact

{1}, sacrifiez le Parchemin de Griselbrand : L'adversaire ciblé se défausse d'une carte. Si vous contrôlez un démon, ce joueur perd 3 points de vie.

Des mots que nul œil ne devrait voir, évoquant des choses inenvisageables par un esprit sain.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Parchemin de Griselbrand:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Demon is checked when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)