グリセルブランドの巻物 {1}

アーティファクト

{1}, グリセルブランドの巻物を生け贄に捧げる:対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。あなたがデーモンをコントロールしている場合、そのプレイヤーは3点のライフを失う。

目にすべきではない言葉の数々、正気では推し量れない事柄を語る。

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for グリセルブランドの巻物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Demon is checked when the ability resolves. (2012-05-01)