Презреть Смерть {3}{W}{W}

Волшебство

Верните целевую карту существа из вашего кладбища на поле битвы. Если это Ангел, положите на него два жетона +1/+1.

Гизела настигла демона-убийцу на кладбище, у могил жителей деревни. «Достойный финал», — пробормотала она и подняла меч.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Презреть Смерть:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player can cast spells or activate abilities between returning the creature card to the battlefield and checking whether it’s an Angel. (2012-05-01)
  • If the creature is an Angel only on the battlefield (perhaps because it’s a non-Angel creature card and Xenograft is on the battlefield), it will get the +1/+1 counters. (2012-05-01)