Sfidare la Morte {3}{W}{W}

Stregoneria

Rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero. Se è un Angelo, metti due segnalini +1/+1 su di essa.

Gisela intrappolò il demone assassino tra le tombe del villaggio. “Una fine appropriata” mormorò sollevando la spada.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sfidare la Morte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player can cast spells or activate abilities between returning the creature card to the battlefield and checking whether it’s an Angel. (2012-05-01)
  • If the creature is an Angel only on the battlefield (perhaps because it’s a non-Angel creature card and Xenograft is on the battlefield), it will get the +1/+1 counters. (2012-05-01)