死の超克 {3}{W}{W}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。 それが天使である場合、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを2個置く。

ギセラは立ち並ぶ村人の墓の間に残忍な悪魔を追い詰めた。 「おまえらしい最期ね」と呟いて、彼女は剣を振りかざした。

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 死の超克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player can cast spells or activate abilities between returning the creature card to the battlefield and checking whether it’s an Angel. (2012-05-01)
  • If the creature is an Angel only on the battlefield (perhaps because it’s a non-Angel creature card and Xenograft is on the battlefield), it will get the +1/+1 counters. (2012-05-01)