악심령 {3}{R}{R}

생물 — 정령 신령

악심령의 공격력과 방어력은 상대 중 생명 총점이 가장 높은 상대의 생명점의 절반을 반올림한 숫자와 같다.

악심령이 입히려고 하는 피해는 방지될 수 없다.

그것은 갑작스러운 폭풍우처럼 에스트왈드를 덮쳤고, 잠시 후 에스트왈드는 한 줌 잿더미에 불과했다.

*/*

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 악심령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Malignus becomes blocked by a creature with protection from red, the damage Malignus deals to that creature won’t be prevented. (2012-05-01)