Malignus {3}{R}{R}

Criatura — Espíritu elemental

Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia de Malignus son iguales a la mitad del mayor total de vidas entre tus oponentes, redondeando hacia arriba.

El daño que fuera a hacer Malignus no puede ser prevenido.

Descendió sobre Estwald como una tormenta repentina. Momentos después, solo quedaban cenizas y agonía.

*/*

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Malignus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Malignus becomes blocked by a creature with protection from red, the damage Malignus deals to that creature won’t be prevented. (2012-05-01)