巨大步行虫 {3}{B}{R}

生物~昆虫

巨大步行虫每回合若能攻击,则必须攻击。

循环{B/R}{B/R},弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

当整个时空的掠食者遇上四个时空的猎物,会发生什么事?

4/4

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨大步行虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)