巨怪なオサムシ {3}{B}{R}

クリーチャー — 昆虫

巨怪なオサムシは、可能なら毎ターン攻撃する。

サイクリング {B/R}{B/R}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

食う側の次元が、四つの食われる側の次元と融合したとき、そこに何が起こるのか?

4/4

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨怪なオサムシ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)