Carábido monstruoso {3}{B}{R}

Criatura — Insecto

El Carábido monstruoso ataca cada turno si puede.

Ciclo {B/R}. ({B/R}, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

¿Qué sucede cuando un plano de depredadores se encuentra con cuatro planos de presas?

4/4

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carábido monstruoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)