Setaccio Temporale {U}{B}

Artefatto

{T}, Sacrifica cinque artefatti: Gioca un altro turno dopo questo.

“Prego di non essere mai considerata vecchia o inutile.” —Sharuum l'Egemone

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Setaccio Temporale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Time Sieve as one of the artifacts to pay the cost of its own ability. (2020-08-07)