Zeitsieb {U}{B}

Artefakt

{T}, opfere fünf Artefakte: Du erhältst nach diesem Zug einen weiteren Zug.

„Ich bete dafür, dass ich nie als nutzlos oder alt angesehen werde.“ —Sharuum, Sphinx-Hegemon

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Zeitsieb:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Time Sieve as one of the artifacts to pay the cost of its own ability. (2020-08-07)