Crible temporel {U}{B}

Artefact

{T}, sacrifiez cinq artefacts : Jouez un autre tour après celui-ci.

« Je prie de ne jamais être considéré inutile ou dépassé. » —Sharuûm l'Hégémon

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Crible temporel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Time Sieve as one of the artifacts to pay the cost of its own ability. (2020-08-07)