結晶化 {G/U}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは攻撃したりブロックしたりできない。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが呪文や能力の対象になったとき、そのクリーチャーをゲームから取り除く。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 結晶化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the enchanted creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, Crystallization’s last ability will trigger. When that ability resolves, that creature will be exiled, even if Crystallization has left the battlefield or is enchanting a different creature by that time. If Crystallization is still enchanting the same creature, Crystallization will then be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2009-05-01)