Cristallisation {G/U}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer.

Quand la créature enchantée devient la cible d'un sort ou d'une capacité, retirez cette créature de la partie.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cristallisation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the enchanted creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, Crystallization’s last ability will trigger. When that ability resolves, that creature will be exiled, even if Crystallization has left the battlefield or is enchanting a different creature by that time. If Crystallization is still enchanting the same creature, Crystallization will then be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2009-05-01)