Kristallisierung {G/U}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung

Die verzauberte Kreatur kann nicht angreifen oder blocken.

Wenn die verzauberte Kreatur das Ziel eines Zauberspruchs oder einer Fähigkeit wird, entferne diese Kreatur ganz aus dem Spiel.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kristallisierung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the enchanted creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, Crystallization’s last ability will trigger. When that ability resolves, that creature will be exiled, even if Crystallization has left the battlefield or is enchanting a different creature by that time. If Crystallization is still enchanting the same creature, Crystallization will then be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2009-05-01)