纳雅旅居者 {2}{R}{G}{W}

生物~地精/祭师

当你循环纳雅旅居者或它从场上进入坟墓场时,你可以在目标生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

循环{2}{G}{2}{G},弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

地精来到如同挖开之坟墓的大地~这算是勇行或是愚行?

5/3

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 纳雅旅居者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • The triggered ability acts as a cycle-triggered ability or as a leaves-the-battlefield ability, as appropriate. The player who controls the triggered ability is the player who cycled the Sojourner, or the player who last controlled the Sojourner on the battlefield. (2009-05-01)
  • If you cycle this card, the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability. (2009-05-01)
  • The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you’ll draw a card. (2009-05-01)
  • You can cycle this card even if there are no targets for the triggered ability. That’s because the cycling ability itself has no targets. (2009-05-01)