ナヤの滞留者 {2}{R}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

あなたがナヤの滞留者をサイクリングしたか、それが場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

サイクリング {2}{G}{2}{G}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

エルフ達は口を開けた墓のようなこの地を訪れた――勇猛ゆえか、愚かさゆえか?

5/3

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ナヤの滞留者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • The triggered ability acts as a cycle-triggered ability or as a leaves-the-battlefield ability, as appropriate. The player who controls the triggered ability is the player who cycled the Sojourner, or the player who last controlled the Sojourner on the battlefield. (2009-05-01)
  • If you cycle this card, the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability. (2009-05-01)
  • The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you’ll draw a card. (2009-05-01)
  • You can cycle this card even if there are no targets for the triggered ability. That’s because the cycling ability itself has no targets. (2009-05-01)