Besucher aus Naya {2}{R}{G}{W}

Kreatur — Elf, Schamane

Wenn du die Besucher aus Naya umwandelst oder sie aus dem Spiel auf den Friedhof gelegt werden, kannst du eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl legen.

Umwandlung {2}{G} ({2}{G}, wirf diese Karte aus deiner Hand ab: Ziehe eine Karte.)

Die Elfen waren in ein Land eingedrungen, das wie ein offenes Grab wirkte — aus Mut oder Dummheit?

5/3

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Besucher aus Naya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • The triggered ability acts as a cycle-triggered ability or as a leaves-the-battlefield ability, as appropriate. The player who controls the triggered ability is the player who cycled the Sojourner, or the player who last controlled the Sojourner on the battlefield. (2009-05-01)
  • If you cycle this card, the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability. (2009-05-01)
  • The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you’ll draw a card. (2009-05-01)
  • You can cycle this card even if there are no targets for the triggered ability. That’s because the cycling ability itself has no targets. (2009-05-01)