Vegetação Rasteira {G}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may pay {2}{R}.

Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt this turn. If this spell’s additional cost was paid, this effect doesn’t affect combat damage that would be dealt by red creatures.

Illustrated by Pat Morrissey

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vegetação Rasteira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It means that red creatures still deal damage if you pay the additional cost. (2004-10-04)