Unterholz {G}

Spontanzauber

Keine Kreatur teilt während des Angriffs in diesem Zug Schaden aus. Wenn Du {2}{R} zusätzlich zu den Spruchkosten bezahlst, sind rote Kreaturen vom Unterholz nicht betroffen.

Illustrated by Pat Morrissey

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unterholz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It means that red creatures still deal damage if you pay the additional cost. (2004-10-04)