狡猾な忘術士 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、各プレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。

「記憶を差し出すがよい。さすれば、それがもたらす苦悩から解き放ってくれよう。」

2/2

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狡猾な忘術士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First you choose a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which cards to discard. (2008-10-01)