Amnémancien rusé {2}{B}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Au début de votre entretien, chaque joueur se défausse d'une carte.

« Donnez-moi vos souvenirs, et vous serez libéré des souffrances qu'ils vous apportent. »

2/2

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amnémancien rusé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First you choose a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which cards to discard. (2008-10-01)