Olvidomante astuto {2}{B}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, cada jugador descarta una carta.

“Dame tus recuerdos, y te liberarás del sufrimiento que te causan.”

2/2

Illustrated by Paul Bonner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Olvidomante astuto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First you choose a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which cards to discard. (2008-10-01)