碎骨贯身 {B}

法术

牺牲一个生物,以作为使用碎骨贯身的额外费用。

消灭目标生物。

在共眼集法术师谈述的未来中,格利极将会充满生命能量。 而目前来说,他们得从活物采收生命来当作黑暗法术的能量。

Illustrated by Cole Eastburn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 碎骨贯身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. (2019-07-12)