Estacas Ósseas {B}

Feitiço

Como custo adicional para jogar Estacas Ósseas, sacrifique uma criatura.

Destrua a criatura alvo.

A bruxas do Conventículo do Olho Partido falam de um futuro em que Grixis transbordará de energia vital. Por enquanto, elas precisam coletar o vis dos seres vivos como combustível para suas magias negras.

Illustrated by Cole Eastburn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estacas Ósseas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. (2019-07-12)