骨の粉砕 {B}

ソーサリー

骨の粉砕をプレイするための追加コストとして、クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

裂け眼の集いの魔女は、グリクシスにいつ生命が満ちるのか、その未来について語っている。 今のところは、彼女らも闇の魔法を成すための力を生あるものから刈り取っている。

Illustrated by Cole Eastburn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 骨の粉砕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. (2019-07-12)