Archidémon d'Unx {5}{B}{B}

Créature : démon

Vol, piétinement

Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez une créature non-zombie et mettez ensuite en jeu un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie.

La nécropole d'Unx était jadis une cité vivante dont les rues n'étaient pas foulées par la mort.

6/6

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Archidémon d'Unx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Archdemon of Unx is the only non-Zombie creature you control when the triggered ability resolves, you’ll have to sacrifice it. You’ll still get a Zombie token. (2008-10-01)
  • If you somehow control no non-Zombie creatures when the triggered ability resolves, you won’t have to sacrifice anything. You’ll still get a Zombie token. (2008-10-01)