Arquidemônio de Unx {5}{B}{B}

Criatura — Demônio

Voar, atropelar

No início de sua manutenção, sacrifique uma criatura que não seja do tipo Zumbi e, em seguida, coloque em jogo uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi.

A necrópole de Unx já foi uma cidade vivaz, quando os mortos-vivos ainda não perambulavam por suas ruas.

6/6

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Arquidemônio de Unx:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Archdemon of Unx is the only non-Zombie creature you control when the triggered ability resolves, you’ll have to sacrifice it. You’ll still get a Zombie token. (2008-10-01)
  • If you somehow control no non-Zombie creatures when the triggered ability resolves, you won’t have to sacrifice anything. You’ll still get a Zombie token. (2008-10-01)