Архидемон Ункса {5}{B}{B}

Существо — Демон

Полет, Пробивной удар

В начале вашего шага поддержки пожертвуйте существо, не являющееся Зомби, затем положите в игру одну фишку существа 2/2 черный Зомби.

Когда-то некрополь Ункса был живым городом, и улицы его не знали, что такое шаги Смерти.

6/6

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Архидемон Ункса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Archdemon of Unx is the only non-Zombie creature you control when the triggered ability resolves, you’ll have to sacrifice it. You’ll still get a Zombie token. (2008-10-01)
  • If you somehow control no non-Zombie creatures when the triggered ability resolves, you won’t have to sacrifice anything. You’ll still get a Zombie token. (2008-10-01)